Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

The library board of trustees meets at 7:00 PM on the second Tuesday of every month​ at the library. The public is welcome to attend.  If a meeting is cancelled or there is a change of location it will be posted on our building door along with the agenda for that meeting.

2024 Meeting Dates.pdf